1685 and the Art of Ian Howell

Album Description

Bach: Vergnügte Ruh, beliebte Seelenlust! (BWV 170); Scarlatti: Salve Regina; Handel: Arias from Saul, Giulio Cesare, Orlando, Rinaldo, and Serse Ian Howell with Corey Jamason and Debra Nagy; Jeffrey Thomas, conductor. AMERICAN BACH SOLOISTS

Product Details

  • Artist:
  • Publication Date: 2009-11-10
  • Publisher: American Bach Soloists
  • Product Group: Music
  • Manufacturer: American Bach Soloists
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Item Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 560L x 40W x 490H
    • Weight: 21
  • Package Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 560L x 500W x 40H
    • Weight: 20
  • UPC: 845029059888

Buying Options

Sold by Amazon.com: Usually ships in 24 hours

Customer Reviews