Primary tabs

Contact SFCV



Thanks for your interest in San Francisco Classical Voice --
We welcome your commentary, suggestions, and feedback to any aspect of our web site. We request that you get in touch via these e-mail addresses.

Help: Contact us at help@sfcv.org with general questions about the site.

Editorial Coverage: Requests for editorial coverage should be sent by e-mail only to editor@sfcv.org.

Music News: Please direct Music News items to news@sfcv.org.

Corrections: All notices of errors or requests for corrections should be emailed to corrections@sfcv.org. Major errors will be addressed as soon as the correction is received, and published as soon as possible after correct information is in hand. Minor errors will be fixed within one business day from the time of the request.

Advertising: For online advertising or membership opportunities, please contact Claudia Campazzo at claudia@sfcv.org.

CD Review Submissions: If you have a recording that you would like to submit for consideration by our editorial staff, please send it to the following address. Contact Michael Zwiebach at michael@sfcv.org for more information.

Mailing address and phone number:

San Francisco Classical Voice
2342 Shattuck Ave., #323
Berkeley, CA 94704
(415) 582-6460

Concert Calendar: Add your events to the SFCV concert calendar by filling out our on-line form: Add an Event. You must be a registered user to post events.  Click here and you'll be on your way.  Contact Help at help@sfcv.org for assistance.

Important Note to Bay Area Classical Music Groups: If your organization wishes to be considered for editorial coverage, we strongly suggest that you upload your concert information to our events calendar on a regular basis. Our editors use the event calendar as a planning tool when making assignment decisions.

Sample Submissions: San Francisco Classical Voice is always on the lookout for quality writers. If you would like to be considered please submit writing samples to editor@sfcv.org.

SFCV Board: To contact a member of our Board of Directors, please e-mail board@sfcv.org.

Website Feedback: For feedback on our web site design or content, please e-mail Claudia Campazzo claudia@sfcv.org.

Make a Donation through our secure on-line form