Primary tabs

Concerto Night!

Berkeley Baroque Strings

Berkeley Baroque Strings Concerto Night!

The Berkeley Baroque Strings will present its popular concerti concert with solos performed by members of the orchestra.

Under the music direction of Kati Kyme, a member of the Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and the New Esterhazy Quartet, the chamber orchestra is an affiliate of the San Francisco Early Music Society.

  • Date: Tue March 5, 2019 7:30pm
  • City:
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Price Range: free/donation


J.S. Bach

Allegro, Brandenburg Concerto in D, for violin, flute, & harpsichord

Antonio Vivaldi

Largo and Allegro, Concerto in G for Two Violins

Georg Philipp Telemann

Andante and Presto, Viola Concerto in G

Giuseppe Tartini

Andante Cantabile, Violin Concerto in D

Nicola Porpora

Largo and Allegro, Cello Concerto in C


Kati Kyme