Primary tabs

Family Friendly

Carolina Lugo's &Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco  Carolina Lugo's &Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Spanish night when the floor burns with pulsating sounds of footwork, song, castanets, syncopated hand clapping and guitarfor a riveting display of this true Spanish art form. A mother & daughter duo, Carolina’s y Carole’s, high energy and passion defines a new dimension in Spanish dance traditions In the heart of North Beach, Pachamamais a small colorful nightclub, full of charm and known for its tapas and great selections of wine, beer and specialty cocktails.

"Flamencostar Carolé Acuña brings the soul of Spain to San Francisco" - Peter Fish, Sunset Magazine
"Carolina Lugo is one of the top flamenco artists in San Francisco" Rachael Howard, SF Chronicle
"It is when Lugo andher daughter Carolé Acuña dancetogether that the women unearth a new dimension in dance..." ~ Ann Murphy, Oakland Tribune

A Landmark Location in 1918, it housed one of San Francisco's most important speakeasies and became one of the most famous restaurants in the city. Peña Pachamama wasformerly Amelio's, one of the City's most famous fine dining establishments where Joe DiMaggio and Marilyn Monroe had their wedding dinner. The Kennedys, Gary Cooper, Rocky Marciano, Dean Martin and the Marx brothers were frequent guests. In the upstairs diningroom Clark Gable and Carole Lombard rendezvoused.

Best to arrive 30 minutes before show times for seating. Allow for traffic and parking which is available next door or across the street.

For additional information please contact Manager Richard Tonkin 510-504-4448

Additional Dates:
Sat February 1, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Fri February 14, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 8, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 15, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 29, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 15, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 22, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat March 7, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 3, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 10, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 17, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 24, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 31, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 7, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 14, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 21, 2020 7:30pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 28, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 28, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 5, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 12, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 19, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 26, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat January 2, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat January 9, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat January 16, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat January 23, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Thu January 30, 2020 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat February 6, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama
Sat January 30, 2021 7:30am
Peña Pachamama

Buy Tickets