Primary tabs

Family Friendly

Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo’s y Carolé Acuña’s Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo’s y Carolé Acuña’s Ballet Flamenco Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Brace yourself for sultry Spanish night when the floor burns with pulsating sounds of footwork, song, castanets, syncopated hand clapping and guitar for a riveting display of this true Spanish art form. A mother & daughter duo, Carolina’s y Carole’s, high energy and passion defines a new dimension in Spanish dance traditions In the heart of North Beach, Pachamama is a small colorful nightclub, full of charm and known for its tapas and great selections of wine, beer and specialty cocktails.

Price: Adults $21 with two drink or food order minimum
Ticket links to all events: http://www.carolinalugo.com/performances.php
Ticket Hotline: 1-800-838-3006 dinner reservations 415-646-0018
video link:https://vimeo.com/184607261

Additional Dates:
Sat July 8, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat July 15, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat July 22, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Fri July 28, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat August 5, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat August 12, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat August 19, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat August 26, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat September 2, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat September 9, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat September 23, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat September 30, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 7, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 14, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 21, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat October 28, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 4, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 11, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 18, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat November 25, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 2, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 9, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 16, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 23, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sat December 30, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Sun December 31, 2017 7:00pm
Peña Pachamama
Fri October 6, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri November 3, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri December 1, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri January 5, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri February 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri March 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri April 6, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Wed April 4, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri May 4, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri June 1, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri July 6, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri August 3, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri September 7, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri October 5, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri November 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri December 7, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers

Comments