Primary tabs

Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo’s y Carolé Acuña’s Ballet Flamenco

Carolina Lugo’s y Carolé Acuña’s Ballet Flamenco Carolina Lugo's & Carolé Acuña's Ballet Flamenco

Price: Adults $21 with two drink or food order minimum
Ticket Hotline: 1-800-838-3006 dinner reservations 925-676-5252
Dates: First Friday Every Month, Oct 6; November 3; December 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM

Spanish night when the floor burns with pulsating sounds of footwork, song, castanets, syncopated hand clapping and guitar for a riveting display of this true Spanish art form. A mother & daughter duo, Carolina’s y Carole’s, high energy and passion defines a new dimension in Spanish dance traditions

"Flamenco star Carolé Acuña brings the soul of Spain to San Francisco" - Peter Fish, Sunset Magazine

"Carolina Lugo is one of the top flamenco artists in San Francisco" Rachael Howard, SF Chronicle

Additional Dates:
Fri October 6, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri November 3, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri December 1, 2017 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri January 5, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri February 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri March 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri April 6, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Wed April 4, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri May 4, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri June 1, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri July 6, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri August 3, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri September 7, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri October 5, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520
Fri November 2, 2018 7:30pm
Agave Grill & Cantina, 1985 Willow Pass Rd, Concord, CA 94520

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers