Primary tabs

56×54: But Wait! There’s More!

Center for New Music

Center for New Music 56×54: But Wait! There’s More!

E4TT performs a concert of 15 short works: 9 pieces by women composers (including Missy Mazzoli, Elena Ruehr, Sarah Kirkland Snider, Laura Schwendinger, Shulamit Ran, and Tamar Diesendruck), 5 more from E4TT's first Call for Scores, at which we received 275 works by 200 composers and chose 56 x 54, plus a piece by E4TT composer David Garner.

Additional Dates:
Sat January 26, 2019 7:00pm
Center for New Music

Buy Tickets