Primary tabs

Family Friendly

Once Upon a Time @ 60 MPH

Contra Costa Wind Symphony

Contra Costa Wind Symphony Once Upon a Time @ 60 MPH

The Contra Costa Wind Symphony presents “American in Paris” by George Gershwin, a band arrangement of “A Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra” by Benjamin Britten, and bass trombone soloist Will Baker in “At Sixty Miles an Hour”, a concerto by Robert Tindle.

Buy Tickets


Benjamin Britten/Randy Steinberg

Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra

Robert Tindle

At Sixty Miles An Hour, Concerto for Bass Trombone

George Gershwin

An American in Paris


Will Baker

Bass Trombone Soloist

Brad Hogarth