Primary tabs

Noche Flamenca presents "Entre Tú y Yo"

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca Noche Flamenca presents

The creators of "Antigona," the internationally-acclaimed, flamenco-infused adaptation of Sophocles’s "Antigone," return to San Francisco with their hit program "Entre Tú y Yo" ("You and I") to be presented at Z Space. Conceived, choreographed, and directed by Noche Flamenca Artistic Director Martín Santangelo and lead dancer Soledad Barrio, "Entre Tú y Yo" explores through dance the possibilities afforded and constraints imposed by relationships. Joined by some of Spain’s most celebrated flamenco artists, legendary dancer Soledad Barrio stars in this evening-length program of duets, solos, and ensemble works.

  • Venue: Z Space
  • Date: Sat November 9, 2019 7:30pm
  • City: San Francisco
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Price Range: $25 to $70
  • Tickets: 415-626-0453
Additional Dates:
Thu October 31, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Fri November 1, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Sat November 2, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Sun November 3, 2019 2:00pm
Z Space
Tue November 5, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Wed November 6, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Thu November 7, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Fri November 8, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Sun November 10, 2019 2:00pm
Z Space
Tue November 12, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Wed November 13, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Thu November 14, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Fri November 15, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space
Sat November 16, 2019 7:30pm
Z Space

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers