Primary tabs

Family Friendly

UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

UC Berkeley Music Department

UC Berkeley Music Department UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

David Milnes, music director
STRAVINSKY Rite of Spring
RACHMANINOFF Symphony No. 2

  • Date: Sat December 8, 2018 8:00pm
  • City:
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Price Range: $20-5
  • Tickets: 510-642-2678
Additional Dates:
Fri September 21, 2018 8:00pm

Sat September 22, 2018 8:00pm

Fri November 2, 2018 8:00pm

Sat November 3, 2018 8:00pm

Fri December 7, 2018 8:00pm

Fri February 22, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat February 23, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri April 5, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat April 6, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri May 10, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat May 11, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers