Primary tabs

UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

UC Berkeley Music Department

UC Berkeley Music Department UC Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

David Milnes, Music Director

Lutoslawski - Symphony No. 4
Mahler - Symphony No. 2 "Resurrection"
Ann Moss, Soprano
Kathleen Moss, Mezzo-Soprano
With the University Chorus, Chamber Chorus, and UC Berkeley Alumni Chorus
Wei Cheng and Mark Sumner, directors

Tickets: $35 General Admission, $25 Senior, Student (non-UCB), UCB Faculty/Staff, $5 UCB students

Additional Dates:
Fri October 4, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat October 5, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Thu October 31, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri November 1, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat November 2, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat December 14, 2019 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri February 21, 2020 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat February 22, 2020 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri April 3, 2020 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Fri May 8, 2020 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus
Sat May 9, 2020 8:00pm
Hertz Hall, UC Berkeley Campus

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers