Primary tabs

Family Friendly

La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

Verismo Opera

Verismo Opera La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

Verismo Opera Presents La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi
Tickets & information: 707-864-5508, Brown Paper Tickets 800-838-3006
General Admission $30, Seniors and Students $20, Children under 12 yrs. free
Stage Director, Frederick Winthrop, Conductors, Michael Moran, Mark Narins
Piano and Chamber Orchestra
Company Information http://www.verismoopera.org

Experience the effervescent music and the heart-wrenching drama of La Traviata. A time of excess and excitement, of living for the moment and flaunting newfound freedoms creates the mood. Verdi’s eternally popular opera, spins the tale of a conflicted courtesan, her devoted lover and his disapproving father. Violetta dares to break society’s rules by allowing herself to love and be loved.

Bay Terrace Theater (with Mira Theatre Guild), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94590
- August 12, Saturday, 7:30pm
- August 13, Sunday, 2:00pm
- August 19, Saturday, 7:30pm
- August 20, Sunday, 2:00pm
- August 26, Saturday, 7:30pm
- August 27, Sunday, 2:00pm
- September 2, Saturday, 7:30pm
- September 3, Sunday, 2:00pm
- September 9, Saturday, 7:30pm
- September 10, Sunday, 2:00pm
- September 16, Saturday, 7:30pm
- September 17, Sunday, 2:00pm

  • Venue: Bay Terrace Theater
  • Date: Sat September 16, 2017 7:30pm
  • City: Vallejo
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Price Range: General Admission $30, Seniors and Students $20
  • Tickets: 7078645508
Additional Dates:
Sat August 12, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun August 13, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sat August 19, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun August 20, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sat August 26, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun August 27, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sat September 2, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sat September 2, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun September 3, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sat September 9, 2017 7:30pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun September 10, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater
Sun September 17, 2017 2:00pm
Bay Terrace Theater

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers

Comments