Presented by Pacific Chamber Orchestra

Experience the passion of Piazzolla's Nuevo Tango and the beautiful sounds of Telemann, Corelli and Vivaldi

This special program invites audiences to experience the passionate Nuevo Tango of Piazzolla's The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires, an exquisite blend of classical and jazz. The performance celebrates the beginning of Springtime with thrilling music such as Telemann's Concerto for Oboe d'amore, elevated by Soloist Robin May. Listen to an exquisite blend of sounds with Corelli's Suite for Strings, and Vivaldi's Concerto for Four Violins. Learn why these four masterful composers revolutionized the traditional music world, by creating timeless works that still captivate and mesmerize audiences of all ages!

Price Range:
$20 - $66

Program Items

Piazzolla The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
Vivialdi Concerto for Four Violins
Corelli Suite for Strings
Telemann Concerto for Oboe d'amore