Primary tabs

Family Friendly

Bach Project Part 4: Goldberg Variations

Riffic Records

Riffic Records Bach Project Part 4: Goldberg Variations

The Bach Project continues with a performance of J.S. Bach's monumental keyboard works, the Goldberg Variations, arranged for strings. Featuring Internationally acclaimed soloist, Nigel Armstrong, and members of the Town Quartet, Jacob Hansen Joseph and Lewis Patzner.

  • Venue: Musical Offering
  • Date: Wed April 17, 2019 7:30am
  • City: Berkeley
  • Price Range: $10-$20


J.S. Bach

Goldberg Varitaions BWV 988

Workflow history
Revision ID Field name Date Old state Broken handler workflow_node_history.sid By Broken handler workflow_node_history.comment Operations