Primary tabs

WinterMezzo I Chamber Music Concert

Festival Mozaic

Festival Mozaic WinterMezzo I Chamber Music Concert

The first WinterMezzo concert of the season includes works by chamber music masters Beethoven and Dvorak, as well as Hungarian composer Ernst von Dohnanyi. Dohnanyi's serenade was modeled after trios by Beethoven and Brahms, but also hints toward folk music from his native Hungary.

Buy Tickets


Antonin Dvorak

Piano Quartet No. 2 in E-flat, op. 87

Ludwig van Beethoven

Violin Sonata No. 5 in F major, op. 24 "Spring"

Ernst von Dohnanyi

Serenade in C major, op. 10


Scott Yoo


Workflow history
Revision ID Field name Date Old state Broken handler workflow_node_history.sid By Broken handler workflow_node_history.comment Operations