Primary tabs

Family Friendly

Lake County Symphony Fall Concert

Soper Reese Theatre

Soper Reese Theatre Lake County Symphony Fall Concert

This year's fall concert features Nathan Crozier who performs the Bach Violin Concerto in E Major. Also on the program are Haydn's "Drum Roll" symphony, the Jolly Robbers Overture, and the Radetzky March. The LCSA Youth Orchestra will also play. John Parkinson, conductor. Andi Skelton, concertmaster.

$25 for general assigned seats
$30 for Premium assigned seats, Section BB
$5 discount for LCSA members
(Lake County Symphony Association)

Buy Tickets



Workflow history
Revision ID Field name Date Old state Broken handler workflow_node_history.sid By Broken handler workflow_node_history.comment Operations