Primary tabs

Free Event

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Global Virtual Gala

American Friends of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

American Friends of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Global Virtual Gala

**TIME VARIES DEPENDING ON YOUR LOCATION: 11 am PDT | 2 pm EDT | 7 pm BST | 8 pm CET | 9 pm IDT

Celebrate the IPO and support Israel’s finest musical voice in these challenging times.

Join Dame Helen Mirren, Maestro Lahav Shani and iconic soloists and conductors for an exceptional Global Gala, featuring Maestro Zubin Mehta, Pinchas Zukerman & Amanda Forsyth, Itzhak Perlman, Yefim Bronfman, Sir András Schiff, Gil and Adèle Shaham, Maestro Gianandrea Noseda, Chen Reiss, Martin Fröst and Evgeny Kissin.

Following the cancellation of many of the IPO’s performances and fundraising events throughout the world, the IPO Global Gala will raise vital funds to ensure that we can keep the music playing, showcasing musical excellence and bringing a message of peace and harmony.

There will be the opportunity to donate online to the IPO throughout the Global Gala.

Access to the IPO Global Gala is free and will be streamed on the Medici TV website. Sign up to ensure you receive an email when the concert link becomes available.

Buy Tickets

Program

Performers

Workflow history
Revision ID Field name Date Old state Broken handler workflow_node_history.sid By Broken handler workflow_node_history.comment Operations