Primary tabs

Family Friendly

SF Orchestra One Found Sound Virtual Watch Party | Lyric

One Found Sound

One Found Sound SF Orchestra One Found Sound Virtual Watch Party | Lyric

The musicians of One Found Sound, SF's only democratic, conductorless, chamber orchestra, present an interactive virtual watch party bringing the One Found Sound experience to your favorite electronic device! We’re teaming up with videographer Max Savage of Noisy Savage to bring you creative music video productions featuring chamber music composed by Black composers. One Found Sound musicians will perform William Grant Still’s “Lyric String Quartette”, Valerie Coleman’s “Umoja” for woodwind quintet, and the world premiere of Quinn Mason’s “Por Seis”. The Virtual Watch Party will also feature live conversations about the music with performing musicians and composer Quinn Mason, as well as interactive live chat with the audience throughout.

Buy Tickets


Valerie Coleman


William Grant Still

Lyric Quartette

Quinn Mason

Por Seis


Workflow history
Revision ID Field name Date Old state Broken handler workflow_node_history.sid By Broken handler workflow_node_history.comment Operations