Spring for the Klein - a concert in support of the Klein Competition

Presented by California Music Center

violinist Francesca dePasquale

Join us for a delightful spring concert event in support of the 2021 Klein Competition.

Acclaimed violinist Francesca dePasquale, top prizewinner of the 2010 Klein, will perform with the pianist Scott Cuellar. The event will feature multi-media performance, cameos, and conversation with Francesca.

Price Range:
Suggested donation $50

Program Items

Mozart Six Variations for Violin and Piano in G minor
composers Gity Razaz, Sayo Kosugi, and Gloria Justen, and visual artist Johanna Andruchovici On the Blue Shore of Silence for Violin, Piano, Electronics, and Visual Art
Fauré Au Bord de l'eau Op. 8 No. 1 arr. Violin and Piano


Francesca dePasquale Violin
Scott Cuellar Piano