Mosaic: Music by Women and Non-binary Composers

Presented by Ensemble for These Times

Celebrating its 15th anniversary season, award-winning chamber group Ensemble for These Times (E4TT) performs the next installment of its annual series of music by women composers, "Mosaic: Music by Women and Nonbinary Composers," featuring world premieres by CA composers Dawn Norfleet and Mary Bianco, plus works by 20th and 21st century composers Elena Ruehr, Yaz Lancaster, Jennifer Jolley, Errolyn Wallen, Gabriela Lena Frank, Chen Yi, and Margaret Bonds. 


Both in-person and live-stream tickets available.


Post-concert composer talk with UPLIFT project composer Dawn Norfleet.



Nanette McGuinness, soprano

Ilana Blumberg, violin

Abigail Monroe, cello

Margaret Halbig, piano


E4TT's 2022/23 season is supported by a grant from the San Francisco Arts Commission, and sponsored, in part, by a grant from the Ross McKee Foundation. E4TT's UPLIFT project and 2022/23 season are supported in part by the California Arts Council, a state agency. Learn more at


$15 - $25.

City: Berkeley
Price Range:
$15 - $25.

St. Alban's Episcopal Church

St. Alban's Episcopal Church

1501 Washington Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94706
United States