Glenview Classical Series Presents Reicha Society

Presented by Glenview Classical Series


Glenview Classical Series presents previously unheard music by Anton Reicha, his String Quintet in E minor and 2 Preludes and Fugues, as well as the great Mozart quintet in G Minor, featuring the Reicha Society of Oakland.

City: Oakland
Price Range:

Program Items

Reicha Quintet in 3 Minor
Reicha Prelude and fugue
Mozart Quintet in G minor


Dan Flanagan Violin
Corey Mike Violin
Jacob Hansen-Joseph Viola
Ed Wharton Viola
Lewis Patzner Cello

St. Paul Lutheran Church

St. Paul Lutheran Church

1658 Excelsior Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
United States